0 Replies Latest reply on Sep 3, 2013 4:18 PM by Chad Haftorson

    Join OneLogin Webinar on benefits of Single Sign On

    Chad Haftorson
      Share This:

      Join BMC Partner OneLogin for a webinar on discussing the benefits of single sign on.

       

      What: Webinar discussing the benefits of SSO and how to leverage the OneLogin technology to deploy a sound SSO strategy.

      When: Thursday September 12th, 2013

      Time: 8.30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. GMT

       

      The link below is the details of the event as well as the registration site to attend the webinar.

       

      http://get.onelogin.com/Remedyforce_Registration.html