3 Replies Latest reply on May 8, 2013 2:23 AM by Steve Nicklin

    Does upgrading cause blasadmin settings to be wiped?



      We are currently on BladeLogic 8.2 SP1 and we are looking into the possibility of moving to BladeLogic 8.3 (unknown SP at the moment).


      If we were to do so, would all of our custom settings in blasadmin be reset back to their defaults or would we retain our settings?


      Kind regards,