5 Replies Latest reply on Dec 6, 2012 9:59 PM by Bill Robinson

    How to change default reboot options value on deploy job?

      The default value on a deploy job is "Use item defined reboot setting" is it possible to change this to be "Ignore item defined reboot setting" any time a new deploy job is created?