1 of 1 people found this helpful
Yes, this is how its expected to work.
If you are from the same support group, you can see the details.
But unless you have permissions [knowledge admin etc] you can't modify or control the lifecycle of the article.
Visibility groups are used to extend this further to say other support groups or even other non-support groups [using coputed AR Groups capabilities].