1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 12, 2012 3:32 PM by Tim Davis

    Join the ITSM launch event live!

      Share This:

      BMC showcases new releases across the entire family of ITSM solutions and discusses the critical 2013 service management challenges that are driving inovation.

      Paul Avenant, President of Enterprise Service Management and BMC experts Simon King, Senior Director of Product Management and Matt Dircks, VP Products will discuss all things ITSM - including:

      • Trends in 2013 – collaboration, mobile and the new service imperative
      • New releases of BMC Remedy, FootPrints and Remedyforce
      • Finding your fit and getting hands-on with our newest technology

       

      Don't miss this opportunity  to participate LIVE on Thursday, October 11th at 10:30 a.m. Central Time

      (4:30 p.m. UK, 5:30 p.m. CET) 

       

      Visit the launch page to add it to your outlook calendar now


        http://www.bmc.com/solutions/itsm/offer/live-video-launch.html