1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 15, 2012 11:16 AM by Bill Robinson

    Snapshot job results - Clean runs from database?

      Hello,

       

      If I delete a snapshot job run, will the snapshot results also be deleted from the BL database or are they just "marked for deletion" to be acted upon by a BL databse cleanup command?

       

      BL 8.1.03

       

      Thank You.