I thought we had a ka on this. it’s for blcontent, bladduser and a couple other utilities. When they run they create a transitory deployment that should get deleted when they are done. you can delete it. _postmig and _install are similar.
Nice, thanks. We might have a KA on it. I searched the documentation, Docs, and didn't find anything, and didn't think to find it in the KB.