This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
What kind of job?
Also, why do you want to do this?
1 of 1 people found this helpful
There might be two options in case you have no delete option for job run:
- You (the role you are using) have no Delete authorization on the selected job which the job run belongs to.
- The specific job run was executed by another role and only that role can delete the job run (although other role with delete authorization for the job can delete the job with all its runs).