2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 19, 2014 1:55 AM by Tamer Elatrbe

    Removing(hiding) statuses in Change Management

      Hi, we're currently using the following statuses in Change Management (Draft, Request for Authorization, Planning in Progress, Scheduled, Closed, Cancelled and Rejected).  I would like to remove/hide the unused statuses, but was informed that removing them would cause the application to stop working due to built in workflows involving the unused statuses.  I was wanting to know if it's possible to hide (make invisible) the unused statuses thus making them unavailable to change submitters. Thanks, Luke