3 Replies Latest reply: Nov 3, 2010 7:58 AM by Salma NameToUpdate RSS

    Custom Escalation Levels for Notifications in SLM7.5

    Salma NameToUpdate

      Hello Friends,


      Currently in ITSM, there are the following levels of notification.


      1. Notify Assignee

      2. Notify Assignee Group Manager.


      My requirement  is to add two extra escalation and notification levels via the creation of templates. Please let me know the OOTB process for exsitng notifications level. And if someone has already done this customization , please help me.