3 Replies Latest reply on Aug 11, 2010 1:19 PM by Bill Robinson

    Clearing last user login information from the login console

    Abid Khemiss




      We are using Citrix to get access to BladeLogic.


      We have a issue raised by our security team. The user who logged in to BL sees the username of the last user into the login console.


      How can we clear this?


      Is the information stored somewhere into the console config files?