What is the imnpact to delete a user into BL?
is all the object created by the users are non accessible or deleted with it?
All permissions are associated w/ the role, not the user. If a user scheduled a job, the schedule will be deleted, but not the job.
The create_by and other properties may look funny, I'm not sure if it reverts to blank. BLAdmin or it retains the text of the username.