5 Replies Latest reply on Aug 10, 2009 2:26 PM by Sean M. Carr

    Administrators Group Added to "Manage Auditing and Security Log"

      After installing BladeLogic on our servers, we are noticing that BladeLogic adds the Administrators group to the user right "Manage Auditing and Security Log". If we remove the Administrators group, BladeLogic adds the group back in automatically. Is there a way to stop this form occurring?