3 Replies Latest reply on Sep 28, 2020 1:04 PM by Richard Rowe

    In the Help Desk module how do I change change the Sharing Type option when Saving Current View to only show Private - View is available only to me.

    Steve Sax
      Share This:

      In the Help Desk module how do I change change the Sharing Type option when Saving Current View to only show Private - View is available only to me. We don't want the public option to be there.

       

      We want to maintain the availability for them to be able to ONLY save Private, not Public. If they save public, it is going too create to many views for everyone and create a mess to find views as well as when they leave, to clean them up.

       

      Does anyone else have this issue?