5 Replies Latest reply on Oct 18, 2019 4:13 AM by Nirmal Sharma

    Changing user's Dashboard name causes alert message in Discovery

    Nirmal Sharma
      Share This:

      Hi Experts,

       

      I am trying to remove the message which is shown below on the page screenshot. Previously this dashboard used to be Etrade Dashboard and then later on I renamed it to Etrade Dashboard -1. Since then I am seeing this message whenever I login to appliance.

       

       

      Please suggest.

       

      Thanks!