1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 6, 2019 6:45 PM by Betty Neumann

    Severities are checked automatically on moving between the event groups

    Priya Awasthi
      Share This:

      Hi All,

       

      If I Saved preferences e.g. only critical & major alerts checked for a particular event group say event group A and navigate to group screen and again comes back to A event group my preferences for A group will be same i.e critical and major alerts ticked. Even if  I log out and log in again then also the my preferences is visible as same only critical and major alerts ticked for A event group.

       

      But once i change the event group to say B group and then again navigate to the A group my saved prefrences only critical and major ticks moves to checking all other severity options like minor warning , ok etc.

       

      Is there any way our preference could be saved even if we move from A to B or B to C event group ?