Let's say I'm part of a group that gets a ticket and each person in that group has to create an assignment for themselves. I see this ticket under my view for the group and I see the assignment under "My assignments". Now let's say I complete my assignment and close it out. It will disappear from "My Assignment" view but will stay in the "Ticket View" until all assignments are complete and the ticket is closed. Is there a way to get it out of my ticket view for the group, or a way I could make it look unique in the view so I would know I was all done with my part of the ticket?