4 of 4 people found this helpful
That sort of filter condition certainly should work, and I think that perhaps you have defined the condition! It's just that the UI is very unclear. When you define a new filter, before you save it, you see the message next to the buttons that "Changes have not been saved". When you click on "Save Condition", the message goes away and the button is disabled, because now there are no changes to save. If you navigate away from the filter definition page, then come back to it, I expect you will find that your filter is still there, meaning that it is saved, even though it looks as though it isn't!
By the way, I think a clearer way to implement your filter would be to use a "None" condition at the top-level, like this:
Also see how I haven't hit "Save condition" yet, so it has the message that "Changes have not been saved".
2 of 2 people found this helpful
moved to Discovery area