4 Replies Latest reply on Aug 16, 2018 6:05 PM by Dennis Yeo

    User Account: Automatically disable account if inactive

    Dennis Yeo

      Does anyone knows what does the "Automatically disable account if inactive" option that exists every user account means? How does it work?

      How does BSA know when a user has last login and compute that he/she has not login for more than x number of days?

      How and where do you define that inactive period?

      Do you see the user last login based on the user's DATE_MODIFIED? Any differences with the "Automatically disable account if inactive" option between a SRP account and LDAP/AD account?