9 Replies Latest reply on Aug 8, 2018 9:43 AM by Cris Coffey

    Users not being logged out correctly

    Jacqueline Pursell

      I have a problem where the user logs off of Track-IT! using the File>Log Off method and then on the same computer logs back in later.  A pop up says they are already logged in another machine, however the machine they mention is the one they are on (they did not log in elsewhere) and asks to close the existing login.  If the user immediately logs back in after logging off, it appears to have no issue, but if they wait till the next morning it occurs.  This also does not appear to be a 100% of the time problem, sometimes the user will have no issues for days and other times is plagued.  How do I go about fixing this issue?