9 Replies Latest reply on Dec 29, 2017 10:10 AM by T. D.

    Purging Soft Delete CIs - Mark As Deleted

    T. D.

      Running ITSM 9.1

       

      When a CI is deleted the CI appears to be deleted but it remains though the record is flagged with YES for the field MarkAsDeleted.

       

      I believe in order to purge these records a reconciliation job needs to be created and ran.

       

      Has anyone done this before?

       

      Any help is appreciated!