2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 6, 2017 12:42 PM by Dave DeWolf

    When does a log get re-created if deleted in Discovery

    Dave DeWolf

      Hello -

           I deleted the tw_svc_discovery.log thinking at the next scan it would create a new one but that does not seems to be the case.  Does anyone know if I need to restart services to get the log back?  I looked through the documentation but did not see anything for this instance. 

       

      Back story is someone left it in debug mode and the file was huge where it could not be opened...

       

       

      Dave