5 Replies Latest reply on Sep 28, 2016 11:45 AM by Yanick Girouard

    uncheck "no access nodes" enabled by default

    Todd McDaniel

      I'm working in my BSA environment at my new firm and I've noticed that the "show no access nodes" is checked and greyed out by default, where it can't be disabled even for user roles. I really don't want any OS administrator to see nodes for which they have no access. it clutters the screen and its just unnecessary and could be confusing if they attempt to access areas they don't have permissions for.

       

      where can I go in the application to re-enable the greyed out selection so I can have users disable no access node visibility?