those should be 'file contents' from a snapshot job.
Thanks for the response, Bill.
How should they be removed - By File Server cleanup? How can we ensure they are not being used or already marked for deletion?
1 of 1 people found this helpful
By snapshotresult, cleanupDatabase, hardDeleteAllSharedObjects and then cleanupFileServer