8 Replies Latest reply on Nov 19, 2014 2:40 AM by Mike Jones

    Can you delete the built-in BLAdmin or RBACAdmin accounts?

    Joe Piotrowski

      Logging in as RBACAdmin, I do have the permission to select Delete on those two users (the option isn't grayed out) but I wasn't sure if you actually could, and I didn't want to try. Is it possible to delete the built-in BLAdmin or RBACAdmin accounts? And if so, can they be restored if deleted by accident?