2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 5, 2014 7:56 AM by Olivier KARREMAN

    retaining Batch job result log when deleting job in a Batch job

    YewAnn Ong



      I trying to delete a job from a Batch job from BL UI console but by doing so, it also removes all the batch job result log. Is there any way to prevent this from happening?


      Thanks & Regards,

      Yew Ann