This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
1 of 1 people found this helpful
There is no TPL for this - it happens automatically.
The syncmapping are used to build a graph of CIs for the CMDB. Changes in that graph so that a CI no longer exists cause that CI to be marked as deleted.