7 Replies Latest reply on Sep 2, 2012 4:34 AM by Misi Mladoniczky

    application prefrences settings for all users




      After saving an incident,I Don't want the system to show the new incident but it should show the same incident.

      Individually I can change setting from application prefrences for any user but how can I modify the setting for all users so that whenever any user save a new incident he should not see the nnext incident with new incident id.