8 Replies Latest reply: Apr 4, 2013 1:50 PM by mavericktampa RSS

How do you fully delete a support staff record

Claire Sanford

On Page 148 of the BMC Remedy IT Service Management Administration Guide it gives instructions on deleting a Support Staff person.  How do I make sure all of their records are gone? 

 

User/Support group/People Records... all of it.  Nothing in the manuals tell you what all is deleted when a record is marked for Delete and then deleted. 

 

I have found that when I have deleted someone, and then recreated them, there are pieces of them still floating around.