4 Replies Latest reply on Jan 31, 2012 10:39 PM by Harisharan NameToUpdate

    Work Info Locked (Yes/No)

      Hi,

       

      When the Incident ticket/form is opened in New mode, the 'Locked' option is set to 'No' by default, my understanding is this value is taken from the HPD:WorkLog form where the default value for the 'Locked' field is 'Yes' (for all the views), is there any other setting that overrides the field setting or am i missing something here, appreciate any help on this.

      We are using ITSM 7.6.04 SP2.

       

      Hari