The idea to configure close form was delivered however we can not remove the unwanted fields like the check boxes specially standard description and resolution and more. This is confusing staff and there is no way to remove these.
Also some check boxes give ability to do bulk closure of tasks
Documentation says this cannot be done, this makes close form not configurable , please provide this option
Submitted for customer