Skip navigation

Integration Studio - Allow Deletion Of Redundant Flows From Catalog

score 40
You have not voted. Below Review Threshold

Within Integration Studio, after creating a Flow you can 'Publish' it to the Catalog so that the Flow can be reused. However, if you publish a Flow which you later want to remove because it is faulty, incorrect, need to rename it or it is no longer relevant, you cannot do this and the flow remains stuck in the Catalog.

 

Comments

Vote history