Skip navigation

TrackIT 20.19: Option to Disable Requester and Technician Accounts

score 5
You have not voted. New

The option to disable (remove windows authentication\reset login Password automatically) and remove license from active accounts when they are no longer found in active directory group, rather than deleting the account when the active sync is run. as of right now, every time a user is termed this will need to be done manually.

Comments

Vote history