Skip navigation

Ability to Delete more than one workorder

score 20
You have not voted. Delivered

In the old version, we can delete more than 1 work order. selecting multiple work orders and clicking on the delete button, a confirmation window will come up and clicking ok will delete the work orders. the new version does not have that ability.

 

Released in 2020 R1.

Comments

Vote history