Skip navigation

Prevent "The selected status will stop the clock" from showing

score 5
You have not voted. Below Review Threshold

When closing out tickets it gets annoying having to specifically acknowledge that you're stopping the clock.

 

Would like to have a means of either preventing them from showing at all to any technician or a way to acknowledge that you have read the message and do not wish to see them in the future. This way technicians that would still like to see them have a way for keeping them. Windows itself has similar options on some of it's acknowledge messages.

Comments

Vote history