Skip navigation

Automatic license unassignment

score 15
You have not voted. Below Review Threshold

Forgive me if this is already out there somewhere, but I didn't see it. We are on version 2018.03. Not sure if this request is in the pipeline already or not.

 

This is a request for licenses to automatically unassign when the account is removed from the targeted group that is under Selection and Licensing. Currently this behavior exists for the account's existence in Active Directory, but not the actual targeted group.

 

This use case is necessary because an account not being a member of a targeted group is not synonymous with the account being deleted from Active Directory (think role changes within organization).

 

Thanks,

Craig

Comments

Vote history