Skip navigation

There should be a way to disable the Shared toggle for dashboards. Not all users should have this option.

score 5
You have not voted. Not Planned

There should be a way to disable the Shared toggle for dashboards. Not all users should have this option. To protect confidential data in the dashboard, we should consider implementing this feature.

This is an important feature and would improve the product

Comments

Vote history