When cloning a solution in HRCM, only the description/case details are closed; the Question and Task tabs are not copied.
After clicking to clone the solution, the tool should ask if the user wants the Question/Task tabs to be included. Positive response means that any workflow built in these tabs will also be cloned. Negative response means that these tabs will not be cloned.
REASON FOR CHANGE:
Improve management of existing solutions. Reduce time to update solutions and/or build out solution variations as required.