Skip navigation

When approving a ticket it should be able to automatically save and close after you select approved or rejected

score 35
You have not voted. Not Planned

When approving a ticket it should be able to automatically save and close after you select approved or rejected

 

This happens naturally when the agent tries to open/edit the ticket but it is still locked by the approver.

Comments

Vote history