Skip navigation

User Record should be disabled when People Record status is changed to Offline or Obsolete

score 375
You have not voted. Product Team Review

Its observed that that the Change in People Record Status (in CTM:People form) has no effect to the status of the User Record. This creates confusion and specially when Customers have LDAP Integration, this is a functionality that is very useful.

Comments

Vote history