As a developer, I'm always holding my breath when clicking on Delete to simply delete an overlay. I understand that if you are in Best Practice Mode that there is no way to delete a base form, or any other object. You have to be in Base Development to do that. But I think it wouldn't be a huge change if they could just change the verbiage while on Best Practice from "Delete" to "Delete Overlay" so there are no more questions in the future about what you are deleting. And Developers around the world will have to stop holding their breath when they click on that button to delete their overlays.