Share:|

May 13, 2019



Join us for the next Entuity Tech Talk on Wednesday, May 22nd.  The topic is High Availability and Disaster Recovery. We will highlight a few strategies available today --- server clustering, VMware, active-active and use of 3rd party data replication software.  Each offers various levels of protection and our discussion will cover the pros and cons.

Additionally, if you are looking for particular features for your HA/DR plans, we would like your feedback.  There will be time following the presentation to share your HA/DR strategies and requirements.

Register today! 

Tech Talk--Early Session

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

8:00 am  Boston
9:00 am  Sao Paulo
1:00 pm  London
2:00 pm  Johannesburg

Register


Tech Talk--Late Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:00 am Boston
12:00 pm Sao Paulo
  4:00 pm London
  5:00 pm Johannesburg


Register

 


See you online on May 22nd.

 

Best regards,

Patricia O'Hara
Entuity