Skip navigation

What's New with BMC Discovery 11.3 - April 5th, 2018

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Discover your Container Infrastructure and Hyper Converged Infrastructure dependencies!

 

Please join us as we share our knowledge on the newest features to come to BMC Discovery 11.3.  An overview of what we released on March 21st can be found here:

 

NEW!  BMC Discovery 11.3 - Container Infrastructure Dependencies

 

For this session we will focus on the following topics:

 

  • Overview of v11.3 Themes
  • Deep Dive into What's New with v11.3
  • Q&A

 

Register now

 

 

Date and Time:

Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:00 am, Central Time Zone (Chicago, GMT-06:00)

Thursday, April 5, 2018 11:00 am, Eastern Time Zone (New York, GMT-05:00)

Thursday, April 5, 2018 8:00 am, Pacific Time Zone (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)

Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:00 pm, Europe Time (Paris, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, April 5, 2018 3:00 pm, UK Time (London, GMT)

 

Duration: 1 hour

 

If you cannot attend at that time, a link to watch the recording will be sent after the event.

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Apr 5, 2018 10:00 AM CDT (America/Chicago)
  • End Time:

    Apr 5, 2018 11:00 AM CDT (America/Chicago)
  • Location:

    Join online meeting

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments