Skip navigation

Discovery Webinar:  BMC Discovery REST API and the Developer Ecosystem

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

Companies have implemented many systems that are purpose built to manage various IT processes. Traditionally those systems are not made from the same vendors and do not interact. As a result, companies are left with disparate systems that aren’t leveraging the same set of information. BMC Discovery provides an open platform through a REST API that enables other systems to take advantage of its rich discovery data, and to drive discovery configuration.

 

In this session we will go through the BMC Discovery REST API and share some use cases which may encourage development incorporating the REST API.

 

We will host a Q&A session with a panel of experts and encourage the community to be prepared with questions.

 

Register now

 

Once your registration is approved, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.

 

Date and Time:

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:00 am, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-04:00)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 5:00 pm, Europe Summer Time (Paris, GMT+02:00)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 4:00 pm, GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

 

Duration: 1 hour

 

Please click the add to calendar button located within the Actions menu to the right of this event

 

If you cannot attend at that time, a link to watch the recording will be sent after the event.

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Apr 25, 2017 10:00 AM CST (America/Chicago)
  • End Time:

    Apr 25, 2017 11:00 AM CST (America/Chicago)
  • Location:

    Webinar

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments

More Like This