BMC Helix Remedyforce: Information About all the Modules Available in Remedyforce.

Version 7
    Share This:

    This document contains official content from the BMC Software Knowledge Base. It is automatically updated when the knowledge article is modified.


    BMC Helix Remedyforce Service Desk


    Information about all the modules available in Remedyforce so far, their features and usage.



    Remedyforce uses 6 Modules located in Remedyforce Console (Incident, Task, Problem, Change, Broadcast and Release). Self Service, Chatter and Reporting are other modules available in Remedyforce, below are their links to the official documentation:

    Incident Management:

    Task Management:

    Problem Management:

    Change Management:

    Broadcast Management:

    Release Management:

    Chatter Integration:

    BMC Remedyforce Reporting:

    BMC Remedyforce Self-service Portal:

    BMC Self-service Overview:

    Configuring BMC Remedyforce Modules:


    Article Number:


    Article Type:


      Looking for additional information?    Search BMC Support  or  Browse Knowledge Articles