Share This:

What is it?

We would like to have a 1:1 60-min long WebEx session to get feedback on early designs on concepts that aim to use data across Service Management and IT Operations together with AI analysis. One of these concepts is: Probable Cause Topology - Identify the probable cause of incidents using correlated data and the dynamic service model.

 

The goal is to understand if the designs are aligned with the needs of the target users and to learn how we can further improve these designs. We hope to have an open discussion about these designs. 

 

 

When is it?

Tuesday, September 8th – Friday, October 2nd, 2020, 60-minutes between 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST,

or any time after 10:00 AM CET / 1:30 PM IST

 

 

Who Qualifies?

We are seeking individuals who are IT Operations Owners/Managers/SMEs with one or more of the following responsibilities:

 

-          Investigates major and critical incidents to identify probable causes and to quickly mitigate impact

-          Helps to conduct root cause analysis to identify root causes of Problem Tickets.

 

TrueSight Operations Mgmt, IT Operations;

 

What you need for the 1:1 session?

You will need access to WebEx meeting.

 

Interested?

 

Next steps: Please email Launa Nguyen at Launa_Nguyen@bmc.com with this email subject line:

“UX Study: Predictive Insights – Iterative Design Feedback”