Share This:

WHAT:   Please join us as BMC Software showcases new releases across the entire family of ITSM solutions and discusses the critical 2013 service management challenges that are driving innovation.

 

WHO:   Paul Avenant, President of Enterprise Service Management and BMC experts Simon King, Senior Director of Product Management and Matt Dircks, VP Products will discuss all things ITSM

 

WHY: You will learn all about BMC Software ITSM including:

  • Trends in 2013 – collaboration, mobile and the new service imperative
  • New releases of BMC Remedy, FootPrints and Remedyforce
  • Finding your fit and getting hands-on with our newest technology

WHEN: Don't miss this opportunity to participate LIVE on

               Thursday, October 11th at 10:30 a.m. Central Time  (4:30 p.m. UK, 5:30 p.m. CET)

 

 

Visit the launch page to add it to your outlook calendar now

http://www.bmc.com/solutions/itsm/offer/live-video-launch.html