I'm sorry, I can't avoid a good Steven Seagal tagline.


Last month we ran the first BMC BladeLogic Server Automation Best Practices Webinar (Episode I: Deployment Architecture, (Avoiding Surprises), had > 100 customer participants attend, and had a very active Q&A session at the end. 


Next one’s planned for next Tuesday, December 4, at 10AM Central, 11AM Eastern, 8AM Pacific.  We’ll be covering Maintenance, including the ever-dreaded Database Cleanup with up-to-the-minute tips on how to keep your system running fast and efficiently.  I'm furiously assembling the deck from some great source material right this second, and am looking forward to some good questions from you next Tuesday.


To register, email Mike Faiella (Michael_Faiella AT 


Previous session recording:

BSA BP Webinar Series: